Campaign Cabinet

Campaign Cabinet

Here are the community leaders serving on the 2017/18 Community Campaign Cabinet.  VCUW receives support from more than 400 volunteers annually to help run our annual campaign:  

President, VCUW Board of Directors 
David C. Edwards, Wells Fargo  

2017/18 Community Campaign Chair
Caleb Staudt, South Star Wealth Management   

 Events Chair
Margaret Carver, Prosperity Bank 

Chair, Direct Mail Campaign      

   LuAnn O'Connor, The Ron Brown Company 

Chair, Top 26 Accounts
Jennifer Yancey, Victoria College 

Chair, Professional Division

John Gilley, Prosperity Bank 

Chair, Large Business Division
Faye Santellana, Dillards

Chair, Small Business Division Co-Chairs
Mike Samford, Wells Fargo

Chair, Oil & Gas Division
Ron Chaney, CenterPoint

Chair, Public Service Division
Nora Kucera, Victoria County

Chair, Education Division
Amy Mundy, Victoria College